Orewa College
UNIFORM SHOP ADDRESS






Unit N, 8 Moana Avenue (next to Orewa Lotto Shop).

Click here to see The U Shop on Google Maps.

UNIFORM SHOP HOURS

The Orewa College uniform shop is now operated and managed by UNIFORM GROUP. Opening hours may be subject to change. Please note that all garments needing to be exchanged will need proof of purchase and to be in original packaging, view the Exchanges and Returns page for more information.

⇒ Year 2022


OPEN HOURS | 12 Jan - 28 Jan (Summer Holidays)

Wednesday 12 Jan - Saturday 15 Jan 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 17 Jan - Friday 21 Jan 10.00am - 3.00pm
Saturday 22 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 24 Jan - Thursday 27 Jan 1.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday 28 January 10.00am - 2.00pm
 
Closed on Public Holidays.
Hours may be subject to change.
 

⇒ TERM 1


OPEN HOURS | 1 Feb - 14 Apr

Monday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Tuesday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Wednesday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Thursday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday CLOSED (except as below*)
 
*Saturday 19 Feb 10.00am - 2.00pm
*Saturday 12 Mar 10.00am - 2.00pm
 
Monday 7 Feb - Waitangi Day CLOSED
 
Closed on Public Holidays.
Hours may be subject to change.