Orewa College
UNIFORM SHOP HOURS

Orewa College Uniform Shop is now operated and managed by UNIFORM GROUP. Opening hours may be subject to change. Please note that all garments needing to be exchanged will need proof of purchase and to be in original packaging, view the Exchanges and Returns page for more information.

PLEASE NOTE:
OREWA COLLEGE UNIFORM SHOP
IS LOCATED AT:

UNIT N, 8 MOANA AVENUE
(next to Orewa Lotto Shop).

Click here to see the map.

⇒ Year 2020


OPEN HOURS | Summer Holidays

DAY OPENING HOURS
Fri 17 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sat 18 January 10.00am - 2.00pm
Mon 20 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Tue 21 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wed 22 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Thu 23 January 10.00am - 4.00pm
Fri 24 January 10.00am - 2.00pm
Sat 25 January CLOSED
Mon 27 January CLOSED
Tue 28 January 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Wed 29 January 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Thu 30 January 3.00pm - 5.00pm
 
DOWNLOAD 2020 SUMMER HOLIDAYS OPEN HOURS IN PDF

⇒ TERM 1


OPEN HOURS | Term 1 - School days (3 Feb - 9 Apr)

DAY OPENING HOURS
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday CLOSED
Saturday (except 7 Mar*) CLOSED
 
*Saturday 7 Mar 10.00am - 2.00pm
 
Thursday 6 Feb - Waitangi Day CLOSED
 
*Hours may be subject to change.
The shop will be closed on Public Holidays and Teacher only days.

no follow