Orewa College
UNIFORM SHOP HOURS

Orewa College Uniform Shop is now operated and managed by UNIFORM GROUP. Opening hours may be subject to change. Please note that all garments needing to be exchanged will need proof of purchase and to be in original packaging, view the Exchanges and Returns page for more information.

PLEASE NOTE:
OREWA COLLEGE UNIFORM SHOP
IS LOCATED AT:

UNIT N, 8 MOANA AVENUE
(next to Orewa Lotto Shop).

Click here to see the map.

⇒ Year 2021

⇒ TERM 1


OPEN HOURS | 15 January - 22 January

Friday 15 Jan 10.00am - 4.00pm
Saturday 16 Jan 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 18 Jan 10.00am - 3.00pm
Tuesday 19 Jan 10.00am - 3.00pm
Wednesday 20 Jan 10.00am - 3.00pm
Thursday 21 Jan 10.00am - 2.00pm
Friday 22 Jan 10.00am - 2.00pm
 
 

OPEN HOURS | 25 January - 15 April

Monday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Tuesday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Wednesday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Thursday 3.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday, Saturday CLOSED
 
Monday 1 Feb (Auckland Anniversary) - CLOSED
Monday 8 Feb (Waitangi Day) - CLOSED
Mon 5 Apr (Easter Monday) - CLOSED
 
Hours may be subject to change.